Introduction

Nobody likes to pay taxes. As with every payment obligation, especially when no specific benefit or service is received in return, the emphasis is on the latter part, i.e. the obligation.

Due to its media presence and high proportion of income or wealth as well as the complexity of the accompanying technical literature, taxes play a crucial part in the life of every economically active corporation or person.

Nevertheless, they are not solely responsible for the degree of your success and well-being. Consequently, taxation concepts and arrangements are neither an end in themselves, nor can they be considered in isolation. Only in connection with solutions to other individual and personally important issues can they be put to optimal use.

Therefore we see ourselves as advisers with an emphasis on tax consultancy who embed a mid- to long-term taxation concept into your firm or personal life style, while at the same time bearing in mind related matters.

This is why we provide our services individually and tailored to your personal needs and requirements. In view of this, project completions in cooperation with other professional services providers, as well as advice and assistance given to international clients, constitute a significant part of our daily work.

We take care of you.

Die Kanzlei

Wohl kaum einer unter uns zahlt gerne Steuern. Wie bei jeder Zahlungsverpflichtung, insbesondere, wenn ihr keine konkrete Gegenleistung gegenübersteht, steht der letzte Wortteil, also die Pflicht, im Vordergrund.

Durch ihre mediale Präsenz, ihre Höhe und die Komplexität der dazugehörigen Regelwerke sind Steuern ein nicht unwesentlicher Bestandteil im Leben eines jeden am wirtschaftlichen Verkehr teilnehmenden Unternehmens und Menschen.

Trotzdem sind sie nicht alleinverantwortlich für den Grad Ihres Erfolges und Wohlbefindens. Steuerliche Konzepte sind deshalb weder Selbstzweck, noch isoliert betrachtungsoptimierungsfähig. Nur im Zusammenhang mit Lösungen anderer für Sie persönlich wichtiger Fragestellungen kann der höchstmögliche Nutzen erzielt werden.

Wir verstehen uns daher als Berater mit steuerlichem Schwerpunkt, die ein mittel- und langfristiges Steuerkonzept in Ihr Unternehmen / Leben einbinden und dabei die damit verbundenen Fragestellungen beachten.

Wir erbringen daher unsere Dienstleistungen individualisiert und auf Ihre persönlichen Erfordernisse und Vorgaben angepasst. Gemeinschaftliche Projektrealisierungen mit Beratern anderer Fachrichtungen und internationale Beratung von Mandanten gehören zu unserer täglichen Arbeit.

We take care of you.